happymor.blogg.se

Fallout 4 new game plus
Fallout 4 new game plus











fallout 4 new game plus

A wasteland ready to be civilized with Sim Settlements 2 (get hyped for chapter 2!).Neglected areas should feel fleshed out, and Diamond City should really feel like the "Jewel of the Commonwealth" A vibrant, inhabited, but still uncivillized wasteland.Survival Mechanics, with non-survival damage levels (uses a custom mod to change damage without disabling survival mechanics).RPG Balance, Scaling, and Progression - brought to you by Lunar Fallout Overhaul.If there's stuff that needs fixing or balancing, let me know and I'll get it sorted. Play the list, and let me know how it goes. I'm sure there are things I've missed, which is where you come in. It is stable, and I've fixed all the bugs I could find, but Fallout 4 is a big game. This is the prelease for Life in the Ruins. Life In The Ruins: A Lunar Fallout Plus Modlistįrom the author of Creative Perks Plus, a Fallout 4 for for a moderate difficulty survival playthrough based on Lunar Fallout Overhaul, with a ton of extra spice.













Fallout 4 new game plus